Hello,
I had a black out in match 3251505573. Of course I disconnected and did not manage to get back in time. But I back. And I kept playing (even after my teammates sold my items). And we won the game. As the result - I've got penalty for 24 hours and cannot play. Why? How this system works? Could you please remove this penalty from my account. This is not fair =( Thanks