Page 1 of 33 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 323

Thread: Russia and North Europe Server Support

  1. #1
    Volunteer Moderator slowreflex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    3,065

    Russia and North Europe Server Support

    Our new Dota 2 dedicated server cluster located Stockholm, Sweden is now online. You can select to be queued for matchmaking for these servers by selecting the "Russia" matchmaking group before you begin finding a match.

    This server region was allocated for our customers specifically in Russia and Northern Europe.

    Please post in this thread if you have any technical issues with these servers.

    THIS THREAD IS *NOT* FOR COMMENTING ON RUSSIANS OR MATCHMAKING. ALL SUCH POSTS WILL BE DELETED
    Please read Common Discussions, Common Suggestions, Common Technical Issues, Common Bugs, and do a website search prior to making any new thread.
    Use the report () button to report flaming, illegal discussions, offensive content, excessive spam, trolling, advertising, or duplicate threads

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Russia FAR EAST
    Posts
    800
    i have problem... ping...

    1 <1 мс <1 мс <1 мс ACA80101.ipt.aol.com [172.168.1.1]
    2 14 ms 1 ms 1 ms a85-15-96-1.pppoe.vtelecom.ru [85.15.96.1]
    3 2 ms 2 ms 3 ms homer-elzar-10g.vtelecom.ru [85.15.64.14]
    4 7 ms 9 ms 9 ms 85.15.64.101
    5 2 ms 1 ms 2 ms bender-homer-tr-2g.vtelecom.ru [85.15.64.9]
    6 1 ms 1 ms 1 ms 94.25.95.105
    7 132 ms 185 ms 131 ms xe-11-1-0.stkm-ar1.intl.ip.rostelecom.ru [87.226.133.63]
    8 123 ms 123 ms 123 ms netnod-ix-ge-a-sth-1500.highwinds.com [194.68.123.150]
    9 132 ms 150 ms 132 ms unknown.hwng.net [81.171.70.218]
    10 132 ms 131 ms 130 ms gw.sto.valve.net [146.66.156.1]

    ping in cmd windows 130ms, in game >150
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by khab.me; 02-06-2013 at 05:04 AM.

  3. #3
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Oman
    Posts
    224
    EU WEST(Lux) : 146.66.152.1

    EU EAST(austria) : 146.66.155.1

    Russia(sweden) : 146.66.156.1

    SEA(singapore) : 103.28.54.1

    some ips for troubleshooting

    thanks
    Last edited by ZyPhyrus; 03-21-2013 at 09:09 PM.

  4. #4
    hi im located close to Russian adn im playing at Russian realm, but usually i have a lot of lags, like little ping but lags are too bad. i have no idea what to do and how to "ping" so can u help me
    in other games i have no internet problems =/

  5. #5
    Basic Member chasqudio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Malaga
    Posts
    25
    somebody know how change cmdrate or updaterate value?

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Russia FAR EAST
    Posts
    800
    Even if it does not help to change, value only 30

  7. #7
    Basic Member chasqudio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Malaga
    Posts
    25
    poor netcode

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Russia FAR EAST
    Posts
    800
    Quote Originally Posted by chasqudio View Post
    poor netcode
    +... in the game LOL I do not feel the delay ...

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Russia FAR EAST
    Posts
    800
    LAG!!!

  10. #10
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    4
    Hi, I'm trying to play in the north europe server but the game always load at a very long time and by the time I got into the game it never goes to the hero selection phase and just stuck. Any help?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •