Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: no "find game" button

  1. #1
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    2

    no "find game" button

    Hello, I have no "find game" button in my dota 2

    I've been doing some research about this on some forums and it seems like alot of people have the same problem

    The only thing im able to do is creaty a lobby game with bots, nothing else

    What do I have to do to get my "Find game" button back?

    Kind regards,

    Alexander

  2. #2
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    10
    +1, gif my find match back, when my friends invite me, i dont recive the invite, but if i click the invite in the chat window i am in the party and we can search
    Last edited by vgl_gaming; 06-24-2013 at 01:10 AM.

  3. #3
    Same prob for me ..

  4. #4
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    56
    Restart dota.

  5. #5
    Quote Originally Posted by Qunt View Post
    Restart dota.
    Did it already

  6. #6
    Hi

    I'm having the same problem. Restarted everything twice and it still dosn't work.
    Here's my steam I.D.

    http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198089593457/
    Last edited by Sugarsweetsugar; 06-24-2013 at 10:24 AM. Reason: Redundant information

  7. #7
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    2
    Still got this problem, its been 15 hours now wich i havnt been able to play or search for games.....

    Can someone please help ?

    also tried restarting dota, and my computer. Nothing works.....

  8. #8
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    3
    same here,for 2 days know

  9. #9
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    9
    Same problem, I posted 2 comments here, it's recurring and lasts roughly a day each time.
    http://dev.dota2.com/showthread.php?...l=1#post630555

  10. #10
    After looking through 100's of pages of people with similar problems, I have yet to find a fix or a comment on this from the dev team. What is the cause? Is the problem on my end?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •