PDA

View Full Version : TP bug



radaw0w
01-14-2012, 10:19 AM
http://postimage.org/image/dcoj5uhp1
In dota2 at top's second tower u can tp to the other side , imposilbe in war3 dota.

MoonElf
01-16-2012, 12:16 AM
I noticed this long time ago, i guess its intended.:confused:

radaw0w
01-16-2012, 06:43 AM
read my signature , no way this could be intended

ugot.juked
01-21-2012, 11:29 PM
this can be intended! Has to be fixed

radaw0w
02-07-2012, 11:52 AM
bump.

HowToEnglish
02-07-2012, 11:59 AM
If you're going to bump (and report a bug at all, really), you might as well follow the guidelines.

http://dev.dota2.com/showthread.php?t=488

iamskye
02-08-2012, 08:23 AM
Intended. The map is smaller that's why u can tp there. like you could also do that at scourge base instead of tping inside u can tp outside the base by tping at the building

radaw0w
02-08-2012, 11:05 AM
omfg , are u a developer or smth? i wanna hear awnser from a moderator not your noob supose

HowToEnglish
02-08-2012, 05:02 PM
Put effort into your posts, and maybe you'll get effort in return. Notice that many bug report threads do not have a developer or moderator replying in the thread.

Mr.Hankey
02-08-2012, 05:10 PM
one more thing is that you can tp downhill (from t3 towers) you can even tp downhill between t3 top/bot and t3 mid. and that a bit sneekey to come from the side in teamfights :)

mr.troll
02-26-2012, 08:18 AM
will someone take care of this?

chrisfrh
02-26-2012, 05:08 PM
tower attack you there, dont remember tower attacking me when i was a pudge there, I might be wrong. But anyway tp shouldnt be possible