Today, when I finished banning and picking and started to get in the match, I was kicked out from the client. Before getting into the game, I'm pretty sure that I had updated the game. Then, when I restarted the game, the game started to syncing and updating. When I checked the Download tab, I saw that there was no download stuff, just the Disk Usage status was running. It took me 5 minutes to get back into the game, and of course my game turned into an abandon game. Please check it and see whether it's a bug or not, and please develop something to check the game before get into it to make sure the status of it is well prepared or not. I really don't like this, cause it was a ranked match T.T