So I just played a game where I lost my internet connection and when I tried to reconnect to the game, I accidentally hit the leave button instead. There was no way to get back in the game, and it was a real shame since it was an amazing match. I feel like there should be at least a popup asking if the user is sure that they want to leave before actually leaving.