I feel like this could be very nice to implement because this situation happened to me earlier today.

I manually disconnected from the game after a huge lag spike, and due to the spike the character models on the other team became invisible so a reconnect was pretty mandatory for my situation.
Upon trying to reconnect back to the game as fast as I can, I accidentally click the Leave Game button instead of the huge Reconnect button causing me to leave my game and my team...

I know it's a fairly silly mistake, but I just thought it would be really nice to implement a confirmation of some sort when trying to leave the game for good.
More or less along the lines of "Are you sure you want to leave? y/n"

It would be really helpful to have this little function in the dashboard, I know this must happen to at least a few other individuals. ^^