Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Band of Elvenskin Bug

  1. #1

    Band of Elvenskin Bug

    Ingame Bug!
    Click on Band of Elvenskin (shop) and one of the possible Upgrades will be Powertreads.
    lol
    Do I have to say anything else?
    BUG

  2. #2
    Basic Member Mr.Evo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,681
    Quote Originally Posted by Faehrtenleser View Post
    Ingame Bug!
    Click on Band of Elvenskin (shop) and one of the possible Upgrades will be Powertreads.
    lol
    Do I have to say anything else?
    BUG
    Please tell us what is wrong with this.
    You don't have to use belt of giant strength, you known?!

  3. #3
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    65
    It is one of the recipe of Power Treads.
    Gloves of haste, Boots of Speed and either of the three(Band of Elvenskin / Robe of Magi / Belt of Giant Strength).
    It just so happens that they want Belt of Giant Strength to be the default

  4. #4
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    239
    what in the world is wrong with people ?

  5. #5
    Basic Member func_door's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    worldspawn
    Posts
    7,900
    Welcome to Dota 2! You can use a Robe of the Magi to complete power treads as well.

  6. #6
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    4
    You can replace the default Belt of Giant Strength for Band of Elvenskin/Robe of Magi.

    Its not a bug.
    Hope it helps.

  7. #7
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    US East
    Posts
    138
    It's not even in the right section...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •