Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: [Confirmed]Earthshaker's Echo Slam (Aghanim Upgrade) doesn't count Invulnerable Units

  1. #1
    Basic Member li.lo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Bavaria
    Posts
    1,002

    [Confirmed]Earthshaker's Echo Slam (Aghanim Upgrade) doesn't count Invulnerable Units

    1. Get Earthshaker with Aghanim's Scepter
    2. Place two enemies close to Echo Slam AoE
    3. Cyclone/Sleep one on them
    4. Use Echo Slam

    Result: Invulnerable Units do not echo the wave twice.
    Expected Result: Invulnerable Units do echo the wave twice.

    „Die Kinder von heute kennen kein Vaterunser, dafür aber Deinemudder.“

  2. #2
    Basic Member DarkLite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Patch Anticipation Station
    Posts
    3,919
    What's the behaviour without scepter, and is it also incorrect?
    Please help keep the forums clean by reporting rude or abusive posts!
    Got a problem? PM me or another moderator!
    Forum Rules


  3. #3
    Basic Member li.lo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Bavaria
    Posts
    1,002
    D1:
    Echo Slam (w/o Aghanim's) ignores Invulnerable Units

    D2:
    Echo Slam (w/o Aghanim's) ignores Invulnerable Units



    Have to correct myselft:

    D1:
    Echo Slam (w/o Aghanim's) counts Invulnerable Units

    D2:
    Echo Slam (w/o Aghanim's) ignores Invulnerable Units
    Last edited by li.lo; 08-10-2013 at 06:01 AM.
    „Die Kinder von heute kennen kein Vaterunser, dafür aber Deinemudder.“

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •