Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Please let me name my guild

  1. #1
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    242

    Please let me name my guild

    Please VALVe, I've been waiting since you guys added the guild feature, but so far I've been unable to create my guild due to being unable to use the letter ''. I feel like I'm missing out, I just want to have a guild for me and my friends!

  2. #2
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    28
    Haha , good morning laugh , thank you .

  3. #3
    Basic Member Ankeli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    134
    Why would you need that weird "O" ? Thou I don't see why valve wouldn't add it.
    Upcoming website http://yourdota2.com/
    People do care about your signature size, go and see here http://dev.dota2.com/showthread.php/?t=121813/
    Achtung! You have a right to report over sized images and moderators may delete them.

  4. #4
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    242
    Quote Originally Posted by Ankeli View Post
    Why would you need that weird "O" ? Thou I don't see why valve wouldn't add it.
    I need it for a Danish word

  5. #5
    Basic Member Hive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Patch Anticipation Station
    Posts
    1,016
    Quote Originally Posted by simum View Post
    I need it for a Danish word
    Out of curiosity, what does that word translate to?

  6. #6
    Can i join your guild

  7. #7
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    242
    Quote Originally Posted by Hive View Post
    Out of curiosity, what does that word translate to?
    It will remain a mystery for now
    Quote Originally Posted by abdul_from_afghanistan View Post
    Can i join your guild
    Perhaps, perhaps not, we'll just have to wait and see

  8. #8
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    5
    You could use "oe". It's the equavalent for us Danes when wanted to type "" in a browser. Although it's not the same.

  9. #9
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    242
    Quote Originally Posted by Halde View Post
    You could use "oe". It's the equavalent for us Danes when wanted to type "" in a browser. Although it's not the same.
    Good point! I guess I forgot about that one, I'll use it for now, thanks!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •