Page 4 of 18 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 14 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 172

Thread: Move the default dire courier position

  1. #31
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    413
    It's only a minor problem - but it's so easy to fix!

    +1

  2. #32
    +1 plz do, the possition of the dire courier releay is annoying

  3. #33
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    147
    +1

    I know you can always move the courier and use the 'gold' to open the shop menu, but it tends to get in the way and its really annoying.

  4. #34
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    99
    +1 please

  5. #35
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    63
    that's true, this is REALLY annoying, it always covers the shop, you have to either change the camera angle or move him away manually
    pls change it, it isn't that hard of work i guess

  6. #36
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    15
    +1

  7. #37
    Basic Member chojje's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    642
    Oh god they havent changed it yet?

  8. #38
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    122
    +1. Honestly. I know you can use the shop button but it's annoying from a visual standpoint, let alone from practical standpoint. It's also a big negative for new players that just want to click the shop keeper.

  9. #39
    Basic Member Diabolic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    792
    This makes me mad sometimes. Please fix it ASAP.

  10. #40
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    82
    fix this, one of the most annoying aspects of the game, a close second to the courier not delivering your items properly.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •