Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Lina procedural bones still exhibit collision issues.

  1. #1

    Lina procedural bones still exhibit collision issues.

    Wasn't fixed in the 6.86 update.

    Edit: Reproduction method:
    1. Spawn Lina
    2. Press play
    Last edited by ClintonM0; 01-03-2016 at 06:48 PM.

  2. #2
    Basic Member bluerebel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    122
    Here Here, I was thinking about reposting this thanks!

  3. #3
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    132
    Can confirm. Lina broken, axe fixed (at least in my project)

  4. #4
    Basic Member bluerebel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    122
    Last edited by bluerebel; 12-22-2015 at 10:57 PM.

  5. #5
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    132
    Quote Originally Posted by bluerebel View Post
    Gotta make a comedy now about the wind the ancients' powers create in their tension across the map.

  6. #6
    Basic Member MaxOfS2D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    France
    Posts
    144
    Confirming this bug

  7. #7
    Basic Member bluerebel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    122
    Has this been fixed yet :/

  8. #8
    Nop. Volvo pls.

  9. #9
    Basic Member bluerebel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    122
    Wasn't fixed in the latest patch yet. Will test importing an old version of Lina to see if it's a model problem.

  10. #10
    Basic Member bluerebel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    122
    Confirmed Temporary Fix!
    Import an old version of Lina's Model to your current tools mod under models/heroes/lina.
    If you have an old project that was broken, bake procedurals, set them to default position, enable them again.
    mnLNu.jpg

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •