Page 2 of 19 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 12 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 187

Thread: [Suggestion] heroes swap possibility

  1. #11
    I am a random fan myself. When Playing with a group of 5 its would be nice to be able to swap with them epsecialy if blue is better with one hero that oj has and vice versa. Now what I really would like to see added is AR!

  2. #12
    Basic Member VeRychard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    292
    We random a lot with friends, so +1 for Swapping!!

  3. #13
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    14
    +1

  4. #14
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Banja Luka ,Bosnia and Herzegovina(Republik of Srpska)
    Posts
    137
    +1

    Intel i5 3570k, Gigabyte 7870 OC 2GB AMD RADEON,
    Kingston Hyperx T1 2x4GB 1600mhz,
    Seasonic 520w M12, Asrock Z77 Pro4,
    WD 500GB Blue

  5. #15
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    20
    Nooooooooooo! this is worst idea ever, we should not support leavers. if they abandon game is over. i already see these noobs sain "-SWAP NAIX", and few moments after team which should win cuz they owned and made some1 leave, just lose the game...

  6. #16
    Basic Member Trilles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Brasil, Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    348
    Quote Originally Posted by deepak View Post
    This wouldn't work for matchmaking but maybe for pub games.
    This guy... LOL

    +1.

    Quote Originally Posted by cvx007 View Post
    Nooooooooooo! this is worst idea ever, we should not support leavers. if they abandon game is over. i already see these noobs sain "-SWAP NAIX", and few moments after team which should win cuz they owned and made some1 leave, just lose the game...
    This other guy... LOL!!

    Bro, it's swap, not switch.
    Last edited by Trilles; 02-16-2012 at 07:06 AM.

  7. #17
    Basic Member Phrosnite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    122
    +1
    I would like that

  8. #18
    +1 I want this

  9. #19
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    4
    There is no way draft pick can work well without this feature. This should and most likely will be added. Absolutely necessary for a game like this.

  10. #20
    Basic Member Kricz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    72
    I think they are going to implement this feature, as soon as Game Modes like All Random and Single Draft are implemented. For now, I think it isn't that necessary.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •