Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: "Finish your current game before starting this game mode" every time after 10v10

  1. #1
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    52

    "Finish your current game before starting this game mode" every time after 10v10

    After the latest update (Battle Pass) this is the message I get after playing 10v10 because apparently I can't leave a game after it's over. There's no "Leave game" button, "disconnect" produces a bunch of messages in console but does not actually disconnect me from the server.

    Before the update "Leave game" button appeared after the match finished and I could press it, now the button is gone and I can't leave at all, so I can't start a new game as well, including normal/ranked modes.

    I tried uninstalling 10v10 and it did nothing, tried uninstalling the entire game and it seems to solve the problem, but only once, and I can't reasonably reinstall the game after every match. Any suggestions? Thanks.

  2. #2
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    9
    Open own lobby then close it. Done!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •