Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18

Thread: 'Active' button font

  1. #1
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    8

    'Active' button font

    This is a little bug but thought I'd post, the font for 'Active' (only the top button for Europe has this problem) is a little too big for the button size on the Match Making Region selector.

    fontbug.jpg

    On resolution 1920x1200, borderless full-screen.

    EDIT1:

    Seems to be random if the font size is as intended or oversize as pictured above on every game launch (closing and opening DotA 2)
    Last edited by SherbMo; 10-07-2011 at 12:48 AM.

  2. #2

  3. #3
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    8
    Rofl 'Fix it please' sounds too much for such a small bug ^^

  4. #4
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    528
    And it was already reported, please use the search function

  5. #5
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    8
    CHeers, I did search though, any chance for link to original?

  6. #6

  7. #7
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    8
    CHeers bro

  8. #8

  9. #9
    Basic Member eNTe_eXe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Germany/Texas
    Posts
    594
    same on 1200x800.

  10. #10
    Basic Member matthe2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    557
    Was posted in the wrong forum anyway Visual Glitches are for heroes...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •