Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 45

Thread: suggestion to add hp bars to be togglable in settings

  1. #1
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3

    suggestion to add hp bars to be togglable in settings

    would be nice to have this option toggleable, auto-on can be the default, while if you wish to press alt to toggle one may do so.

  2. #2
    Basic Member Lynx6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Ecuador
    Posts
    60
    Why do you think is necessary add that option? I believe the majority of players will prefer see the hp bar.

  3. #3
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    528
    Quote Originally Posted by Lynx6 View Post
    Why do you think is necessary add that option? I believe the majority of players will prefer see the hp bar.
    Yes but the majority is not 100%
    If some users want it disabled, they should be able to have it

  4. #4
    Basic Member Elm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    42
    I agree. Make them toggable with a Alt button. Just like Warcraft 3.

  5. #5
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3
    i myself would play with hp bars off... it would just be nice to have the option to keep it on or toggled, like wc3, and sc2.

  6. #6
    Basic Member DBX_5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    568
    the advantage you would get if its toggled is not having hp bars overlap other bars which occurs all the time in both wc3 and dota2 this can be some what annoying when trying to last hit or see what a units hp is when your own or a creeps/other units hp bar is cutting off half of it.

    side suggestion to fixing that would to make over lapping hp bars become transparent so you can see both at the same time.

  7. #7
    Basic Member GenocYda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    10
    If you want to.....
    Fix ALL the things

  8. #8
    Basic Member RaginReap's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Brunei
    Posts
    150
    yes a friend of mine would like this since he's used to using healthbar off. +1

  9. #9
    Basic Member DarkSuo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    BRASIL
    Posts
    502
    I don't see a problem to add a Toggle on/off on ANY feature.it lets the player adjust everything to his liking, wich is perfect.
    Maverick Hunter.

  10. #10
    Question - How do you re enable the HP bars on heroes and creeps? It suddenly dissapeared now I can't last hit a single creep.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •