Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 16 of 16

Thread: ********Replacing cursor with dotA previous cursor*************

  1. #11
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    106
    Not the old one, but definitely needs a change.

    Also; what last guy said:
    Quote Originally Posted by Svyaga View Post
    changing it's model if you want to give an attack order and etc.

  2. #12
    Basic Member Jabbz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    60
    Quote Originally Posted by CowsGoMoo View Post
    Its copyrighted.
    Yep, it's copyrighted because the cursor isn't the dota cursor, but the WC3 cursor. Theres basicly no way to get it back but modding(?).

  3. #13
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    110
    Quote Originally Posted by CowsGoMoo View Post
    Its copyrighted.
    +1

  4. #14
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    19
    I got a similar cursor from one of the free cursor sites and replaced it with the current one. So much better

  5. #15
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    2
    yep i agreed that it needs to be changed too. I find it really hard to last hit and even casting spell. It should be bigger for sure. =|

  6. #16
    Basic Member Bashtime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    2,506
    a sword when you attack some1, an arched arrow for move commands and yea. give the cursor more love

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •