Page 258 of 306 FirstFirst ... 158 208 248 256 257 258 259 260 268 ... LastLast
Results 2,571 to 2,580 of 3055

Thread: Brazilian Servers

  1. #2571
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    56
    C:\Users\Gabriel>tracert gru.valve.net

    Rastreando a rota para gru.valve.net [205.185.194.1]
    com no máximo 30 saltos:

    1 <1 ms <1 ms <1 ms 192.168.0.1
    2 8 ms 8 ms 8 ms 10.17.255.254
    3 8 ms 7 ms 9 ms 10.20.0.1
    4 53 ms 11 ms 10 ms 201.70.250.185
    5 23 ms 26 ms 24 ms ge-0/0/2-nxrbhe102.intelignet.com.br [200.184.25
    4.57]
    6 42 ms 39 ms 39 ms ge-4-0-0-nxrspo101.intelignet.com.br [201.12.241
    .89]
    7 43 ms 44 ms 44 ms intelig-ge-0/0/1-ixrspo104.intelignet.com.br [20
    0.184.193.151]
    8 161 ms 162 ms 161 ms sl-st20-mia-11-0-0.sprintlink.net [144.223.64.15
    7]
    9 169 ms 162 ms 161 ms sl-crs1-mia-.sprintlink.net [144.232.2.196]
    10 199 ms 199 ms 203 ms 144.232.6.94
    11 337 ms 317 ms 364 ms Xe5-1-4-0-grtsaosi3.red.telefonica-wholesale.net
    [94.142.119.13]
    12 325 ms 325 ms 324 ms Xe3-1-0-0-grasaotm1.red.telefonica-wholesale.net
    [5.53.4.93]
    13 171 ms 168 ms 169 ms grasaotm1-xe-2-2-2-highwinds.red.telefonica-whol
    esale.net [84.16.7.81]
    14 165 ms 170 ms 165 ms 205.185.194.1

    Rastreamento concluído.


    This is my tracert to valve, i would like to know what should i tell my ISP to fix this? I don't know what to do anymore, i have to pay fucking VPN to play the game that i love.
    So please, help me.

  2. #2572
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by nixerot View Post
    Thx zero,mermelade,what kind of password do u have in ur router? wep,wpa or wpa2?
    wpa2, but I don't think someone is stealing my conection because I checked the client list and theres noone else than me and my brother. even tho the PC appears 2 times in the list, is that normal?

  3. #2573
    Basic Member ZeroCool22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Buenos Aires, Argentina.
    Posts
    1,096
    Quote Originally Posted by asfiix View Post
    C:\Users\Gabriel>tracert gru.valve.net

    Rastreando a rota para gru.valve.net [205.185.194.1]
    com no máximo 30 saltos:

    1 <1 ms <1 ms <1 ms 192.168.0.1
    2 8 ms 8 ms 8 ms 10.17.255.254
    3 8 ms 7 ms 9 ms 10.20.0.1
    4 53 ms 11 ms 10 ms 201.70.250.185
    5 23 ms 26 ms 24 ms ge-0/0/2-nxrbhe102.intelignet.com.br [200.184.25
    4.57]
    6 42 ms 39 ms 39 ms ge-4-0-0-nxrspo101.intelignet.com.br [201.12.241
    .89]
    7 43 ms 44 ms 44 ms intelig-ge-0/0/1-ixrspo104.intelignet.com.br [20
    0.184.193.151]
    8 161 ms 162 ms 161 ms sl-st20-mia-11-0-0.sprintlink.net [144.223.64.15
    7]
    9 169 ms 162 ms 161 ms sl-crs1-mia-.sprintlink.net [144.232.2.196]
    10 199 ms 199 ms 203 ms 144.232.6.94
    11 337 ms 317 ms 364 ms Xe5-1-4-0-grtsaosi3.red.telefonica-wholesale.net
    [94.142.119.13]
    12 325 ms 325 ms 324 ms Xe3-1-0-0-grasaotm1.red.telefonica-wholesale.net
    [5.53.4.93]
    13 171 ms 168 ms 169 ms grasaotm1-xe-2-2-2-highwinds.red.telefonica-whol
    esale.net [84.16.7.81]
    14 165 ms 170 ms 165 ms 205.185.194.1

    Rastreamento concluído.


    This is my tracert to valve, i would like to know what should i tell my ISP to fix this? I don't know what to do anymore, i have to pay fucking VPN to play the game that i love.
    So please, help me.
    Valve don't care if u need to waste money to play with a good ping.

  4. #2574
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    56
    Tell me more about your good internet a shitty ping.

  5. #2575
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    56
    Or tell me even more about how theres not a server for peruvians.

  6. #2576
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    142
    Quote Originally Posted by mermelade View Post
    wpa2, but I don't think someone is stealing my conection because I checked the client list and theres noone else than me and my brother. even tho the PC appears 2 times in the list, is that normal?
    Mmmmm u should check if someone De-autohorizated you and copied your MAC , with enough patience if u have wps activated,there's a way to crack ur security,check if u have wps activated.

  7. #2577
    Basic Member lhb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    99
    Quote Originally Posted by asfiix View Post
    Or tell me even more about how theres not a server for peruvians.
    Do you realize that according to your line of thought there are no servers for Canadians, Japaneses, Mexicans, Italians, Spanish, French, Greeks, Turks, Cambodians, Andorrans, Swiss, Austrians, Portugueses, Ucranians, Swedish, Tunisians, Thais, Indians etc (99% of the countries)?
    Danny Wilkins's Bio, a typical dota pub scrub from Rapture:

    "Danny does not recall ever having lost at anything. Though he does recognize that he has on occasion been on a losing team, he argues that the loss itself has never been his fault. Losses on these occasions were invariably attributable to his teammates, and, furthermore, in every case, Danny was otherwise occupied breaking and setting various records of his own."

  8. #2578
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    6
    Hello gutter-trash Peruvians, how are you doing today?

  9. #2579
    Quote Originally Posted by lhb View Post
    Do you realize that according to your line of thought there are no servers for Canadians, Japaneses, Mexicans, Italians, Spanish, French, Greeks, Turks, Cambodians, Andorrans, Swiss, Austrians, Portugueses, Ucranians, Swedish, Tunisians, Thais, Indians etc (99% of the countries)?
    Most of those countries have a decent server located on their continent with proper routes which are able to provide the service to several countries of the block

    In the case of South America, the server was exactly located at the worst possible place, only being able to provide a decent service to a single country and poorly half of the time

    If the server was located, as previously stated already on Chile, it would be able to service the entire continent without issues
    Last edited by nextlevelbob; 02-11-2014 at 10:30 PM.

  10. #2580
    Basic Member ZeroCool22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Buenos Aires, Argentina.
    Posts
    1,096
    Quote Originally Posted by nextlevelbob View Post
    Most of those countries have a decent server located on their continent with proper routes which are able to provide the service to several countries of the block

    In the case of South America, the server was exactly located at the worst possible place, only being able to provide a decent service to a single country and poorly half of the time

    If the server was located, as previously stated already on Chile, it would be able to service the entire continent without issues
    In other words Valve fucked it, didn't a good research before decide where put the servers for SA.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •