Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18

Thread: Time required to connect too short. 24H Penalty.

  1. #1
    Basic Member !n3's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    40

    Exclamation Time required to connect too short. 24H Penalty.

    With the introduce of 7.00, loading times are faster, but, time required to load in got shortened. As consequence, several players are having random issues when it comes to connect to the servers, sometimes not loading in, even loading at last seconds will take you back to the main menu with a MM penalty.

    I'm already facing a 24 hours ban for second time on this week.

    Valve, PLEASE, extend the required time to connect to at least 1 minute.

    Right now, it's like 10 seconds wich is absurd. It used to be 2 or 3 before. HELP!
    Last edited by !n3; 12-21-2016 at 09:07 AM.

  2. #2
    instant 24h ban because i was 2 seconds late THANKS GABEN

  3. #3
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    1
    Got It Fr 3rd time in a week Plz Fix it. Need atleast 2 mins !!! Consider the Mobile internet Users !!
    20161220213132_1.jpg

  4. #4
    Basic Member !n3's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    40
    Bump.

    PLEASE!

  5. #5
    Basic Member !n3's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    40
    Quote Originally Posted by !n3 View Post
    Bump.

    PLEASE!
    12/21/2016

  6. #6
    Basic Member !n3's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    40
    Quote Originally Posted by !n3 View Post
    12/21/2016
    12/22/2016

  7. #7

  8. #8
    Basic Member !n3's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    40
    Quote Originally Posted by !n3 View Post
    12/22/2016
    12/23/2016
    HELP!

  9. #9
    Basic Member !n3's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    40
    Please, extend the period before the server give up and decide to throw away the match. We need at least 1 minute to try one or two times to reconnect.

  10. #10
    Basic Member azy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Deep South
    Posts
    359
    You guys dont put too much info, like from where you are trying to connect to which server and what speed you net is, pc specs... OS... nothing..
    Maybe stick to your regional servers?

    I ran the new patch on a skylake proc based pc and a 2010 laptop and loading times are similar on both so dunno how you guys failing the loadout.
    Signature by Smittech

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •