Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 24

Thread: Rhasta Wards + Select Your Units

  1. #1
    Basic Member Konung's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    891

    Rhasta Wards + Select Your Units

    Currently when you click the "select all other units" with rhasta his wards wont be selected. I simply suggest that his wards are added to the selection when you press that button. Would be easier to choose what unit they should attack.

    Edit: As per request, the same thing can be done with other wards such as Witch Doctor's Death Ward and Venomancers Plague Ward.
    Last edited by Konung; 03-31-2012 at 03:45 PM.

  2. #2
    Basic Member KevinCorporation's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    The Deep
    Posts
    238
    Do the same for Venomancer wards and you got my support.
    Absence of evidence is not evidence of absence.

    Steam Id: KevinCorporation

  3. #3
    Basic Member Mr.Hankey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    140
    And one more thing. Add so you can use stop for both veno and rhasta wards. so annoying that you cant s-attack with the wards if you want to take a tower for example or if you have some venom wards and you dont want to push you could s whole time and only use them for lasthitting.
    In dota1 you can "s" them so why can't we here?

  4. #4
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    223
    Wow I was about to make a thread about it and someone has already done so only an hour ago...

    Please add Witch Doctor's death ward to this as well.

  5. #5
    Basic Member Konung's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    891
    Added venos and wds wards to op!

  6. #6
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2
    I definitely agree with this. Veno wards in particular can be sometimes difficult to quickly change target with.

  7. #7
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    519
    +1

  8. #8
    Basic Member Noya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Uruguay
    Posts
    12,904
    +1. Also, put them in the same group as the main hero, like in Classic Dota.

  9. #9
    Basic Member Almadiel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    258
    And please make this work again for Juggernaut. Microing his healing ward in a teamfight is really annoying now.

  10. #10
    Basic Member Automedic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1,088
    I like this suggestion, but would you really want your WD and his ward to be in the same command group? As soon as you order it to attack a certain hero WD will stop channeling to auto-attack the target. Doesn't make too much sense to me

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •