Page 20 of 22 FirstFirst ... 10 18 19 20 21 22 LastLast
Results 191 to 200 of 213

Thread: Console and Bind Settings

  1. #191
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    1
    It would be great if there would be, say, 4 different tabs for hotkeys binds. So that when you play some hero like meepo, you don't have to change it everytime, but only click on another tab.

  2. #192
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Russia FAR EAST
    Posts
    800
    plz
    plz
    plz
    plz
    plz
    plz
    plz
    dota_remap_shift_key AND dota_remap_ctrl_key
    dota_remap_shift_key AND dota_remap_ctrl_key
    dota_remap_shift_key AND dota_remap_ctrl_key
    dota_remap_shift_key AND dota_remap_ctrl_key
    dota_remap_shift_key AND dota_remap_ctrl_key
    dota_remap_shift_key AND dota_remap_ctrl_key
    dota_remap_shift_key AND dota_remap_ctrl_key

  3. #193
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    20
    Hi guys,

    Not sure if this has been posted here before. I've been searching but couldn't find anything, so here we go. My brother and I use the same PC and we have different settings in Dota2. But what I noticed is that the settings don't save. I mean shouldn't it be in the cloud or something where our personal settings are saved for Dota2? This is more specific in the "Options" tab in the settings of Dota2.

    And not just that, my console is bound to "`". It used to work, but now it stopped working and only works if I bind it to some other key (eg. "z").

    Your help would be great. Thanks!

  4. #194
    Basic Member aveyo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    EU West
    Posts
    2,922
    Quote Originally Posted by Scilla View Post
    Hi guys,

    Not sure if this has been posted here before. I've been searching but couldn't find anything, so here we go. My brother and I use the same PC and we have different settings in Dota2. But what I noticed is that the settings don't save. I mean shouldn't it be in the cloud or something where our personal settings are saved for Dota2? This is more specific in the "Options" tab in the settings of Dota2.

    And not just that, my console is bound to "`". It used to work, but now it stopped working and only works if I bind it to some other key (eg. "z").

    Your help would be great. Thanks!
    See http://dev.dota2.com/showthread.php?t=151880

  5. #195
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    3
    Hello guys.
    I have problems when I play.
    The mouse freezes for a few seconds, and there is not clicked.
    Open the console and there is a log
    unknown command: dota_tutorial_doubletap
    unknown command: dota_tutorial_doubletap

    and so when it comes to hang
    I do not know exactly what the problem is. please help me.
    to update me everything was fine it started 3-4 days ago.

  6. #196
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Russia FAR EAST
    Posts
    800
    plz
    plz
    plz
    plz
    plz
    plz
    plz
    dota_remap_shift_key AND dota_remap_ctrl_key
    dota_remap_shift_key AND dota_remap_ctrl_key
    dota_remap_shift_key AND dota_remap_ctrl_key
    dota_remap_shift_key AND dota_remap_ctrl_key
    dota_remap_shift_key AND dota_remap_ctrl_key
    dota_remap_shift_key AND dota_remap_ctrl_key
    dota_remap_shift_key AND dota_remap_ctrl_key

  7. #197
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Russia FAR EAST
    Posts
    800
    Need options for modifications...
    as an example..
    1.Remap "Shift" key to "Space(Any key including CTRL/ALT ect)" and the second option opposite stitch Release the key Shift, for Bind\
    Remap "ALT" key to "Space(Any key including CTRL/SHIFT ect)" and the second option opposite stitch Release the key ALT, for Bind
    ect...
    2.and need NEW modifier key, example stitch
    make key "X (ANYKEY)" for modifier
    3. release mhweel (example stitch)
    disable zoom on mhwheel (mhwheel will be available for binds)


    All this is necessary to easily configure the control hero without the use of third-party programs

  8. #198
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    29
    hi, I think many players are in need of more advanced settings hotkeys. I would like to see the personal settings for each hero, then do not have to constantly change the settings. and also would like to see personal settings for each items in each slot.

    so I see it for yourself:
    Now I switched to quickcast, but it is not suitable for all items or abilities of the characters. ability used in the area I would use as before. also applies to items that you can use a double tap. I also would like to see personal settings in the control groups for each hero.

    Thank you, I hope very soon to see these features in the game.

  9. #199
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    3
    individual hero bindings & save-able control groups (specifically naga illusions between matches)

    also


    please bring back '+sixense_left_click'!
    currently kicks back
    Unknown command or convar '+sixense_left_click'!

  10. #200
    the console command button is binded to the number 1. how do I fix this?

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •