Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 49

Thread: Don't center camera on respawn

  1. #11
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    37
    +1

  2. #12
    Basic Member DiGodKolya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    133
    muchos needed +1

  3. #13
    Basic Member ChadiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    73
    +1

  4. #14
    Basic Member MinTharSteals's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Myanmar
    Posts
    183
    Too many toggles for everything lol. I just want it gone. I mean players know they have aegis. They don't need the game to remind them by centering on their heroes.

  5. #15
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    433
    +1

  6. #16
    +1

  7. #17
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    334
    Quote Originally Posted by Doom Dragon of Doom View Post
    This seems like the wrong section, but I'm not sure there is a right section. The sections here are sometimes a bit lacking.

    I also want to turn off camera centring on respawn. It's not just with Aegis that it messes up. Sometimes I want to teleport to a specific spot the moment I respawn, and the camera introduces an unnecessary delay.

    There also seems to be a common glitch where my camera will jump to where I died, rather than where I am respawning. Centring the camera on hero too soon, I guess. Especially annoying when fighting is happening near the fountain.
    what i do for tping somewhere, i just use the minimap.

    But i do agree with this, this should be a toggle-able option.

    Bump.

  8. #18
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    94
    God, yes.. definitely a much needed option.

  9. #19
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    51
    +1 toogle

  10. #20
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    143
    same here :
    +1 toggle !
    System Spec for Bug Reporting:
    ----------------------------------------
    CPU Make and model: Intel Core i7 2630QM
    GPU : AMD Radeon HD 6970M , 2048mo
    RAM: DDR3 1333 8GB
    OS: Win7 Home premium 64bit
    Resolution size: 1920*1080
    Connection: T-Com 5Mbit/0,5Mbit

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •