Page 1 of 11 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 102

Thread: I want to start with Grid view

  1. #1
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    78

    I want to start with Grid view

    As title says I want to start with grid view and pick, but couldnt find any solution.
    It always starts with that ugly card screen with alchemist in it(if you launch game first, if not it shows previous picked hero)

  2. #2
    Basic Member poochop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Northern California
    Posts
    1,084
    Agreed =/. Although sometimes it's fun to scroll, but yeah, I'd prefer to default to grid.

  3. #3
    Same

  4. #4
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    96
    They simply should make the game "remember" the last decision the player made. Also it should work this way in item shop...everytime i have to set the grid view because i prefer it.

  5. #5
    +1 to this

  6. #6
    +1 (saved me a thread).

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    158
    Please let us do this!!!!!!

  8. #8
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1
    Please
    The card type selection is highly annoying and I wish to never see it again. It's almost impossible to find the hero you want. I guess it works when you have to select from 3 heroes but in all-pick.. Hell no.

  9. #9
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    155
    +1

  10. #10
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    40
    i support this.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •