Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9
Results 81 to 88 of 88

Thread: Wrong "Heroes Played" stats - More games for hero then played

  1. #81
    @blash365: I have the same issus with the wrong values even tho I never used swap in any game.

  2. #82
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    22
    I can say I've played tidehunter once, never swapped him, and have like 17 games as him in my stats.

    A bit OT, but how do those stats work anyway? My "best heroes" on my public profile are different from the best on my performance charts.

  3. #83
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1,903
    Quote Originally Posted by Sp12 View Post
    I can say I've played tidehunter once, never swapped him, and have like 17 games as him in my stats.

    A bit OT, but how do those stats work anyway? My "best heroes" on my public profile are different from the best on my performance charts.
    Public profile is purely amount of wins iirc. The performance thing is terrible, ignore it.

  4. #84
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    55
    I didin't use swap at all so far and I have two heroes with wrong ammounts of wins. The problem is that these stats have not been recalculated yet (as promised a few pages back that a recalculation would take place after the international). The actual bug that caused the wrong numbers seems to be gone so far. I played 3 new (for me) heroes yestarday and all are 1-0 or 0-1.

  5. #85
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    12
    Hey, assholes. Have you abandoned your game already?

  6. #86
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    55
    My profile is good now, all games back to what they should be. Thank You Valve. Naga and Razor have the correct ammount of games played for me.
    Last edited by ullandon; 09-25-2012 at 09:08 AM.

  7. #87
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    6
    Yeah, it really got fixed now, thank you.

  8. #88
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1
    my brewmaster still stayed 0-9 wen is shd be 0-4 as it says so on dotabuff... is there a fix??

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •