Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: [Confirmed] Troll Priests' heal stacks

  1. #1
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    May 2012

    [Confirmed] Troll Priests' heal stacks

    ID: 41034549
    time: about 25:00

    as far as i remember in wc3's dota troll's heal work as a buff, and you weren't able to heal again until this buff ends (like meka[?])

    here, i took 3 troll priests and i noticed that they can heal one unit at the same time, but i'm not sure if it really happened

    can someone clear my mind and deny/correct me if i'm wrong

    + when you eat troll priest with devour, heal doesnt appear as a autocast spell (in wc3 dota it did)
    my english is bad

  2. #2
    Volunteer Moderator bu3ny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    In DotA1, only one unit could heal you with that heal (though it didn't work with a buff).
    Please, just call me buny.

  3. #3
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    added to sticky.

    the autocast part is on the sticky already.
    Make sure to read the Forum Rules as well as the stickied Threads of the Forum Section you are posting in.

    Contributions i'd like to highlight:
    My Suggestion: Coaching System
    My Sticky: Intended Changes List
    My Challenge: Completely Fixed Hero Challenge: Skywrath Mage

  4. #4
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Quote Originally Posted by bu3ny View Post
    In DotA1, only one unit could heal you with that heal (though it didn't work with a buff).
    How was it working then ? I remember seeing the icone of the heal in the buff/aura bar

  5. #5
    Volunteer Moderator trena99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    When a unit was already being healed by a troll a second troll unit could not heal it. Not sure about the buff, it just doesn't allow healing.
    Before posting a bug read the Bug posting guidelines first and check the Known Bugs list For existing bugs.

    Use the report () button when you need help from a Moderator.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts