Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 25

Thread: Chat bug.

  1. #11
    Basic Member Kraivo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    523
    Can't install Test Client but in main client bug still happens.
    I trying to change from English to Russian language

  2. #12
    Basic Member Kraivo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    523
    WTF VALVE?
    I downloaded patch, created private lobby, loaded for hero choosing menu and pressed ALF+SHIFT. Results = Game Frozen.
    WHY U NOT FIX THIS BUG?

  3. #13
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    7
    up.

  4. #14
    Basic Member Kraivo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    523
    up

  5. #15
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1
    +

  6. #16
    Basic Member Kraivo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    523
    Now, for communicating i using Notepad
    Writing in notepad, copy and paste in game lol

  7. #17
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    7
    а давайте мы им тут насрем! может быть тогда они обратят внимание?

  8. #18
    Basic Member Kraivo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    523
    ^ Try it xD

  9. #19
    Basic Member peber11's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    116
    I have a similar problem. Except it doesn't crash. The game continues normally but the chat is delayed for a few seconds while I'm typing. Then it shows what I've just typed. It mostly scares me than anything else.

  10. #20
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    19
    I got the same problem and this really annoying

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •