Page 1 of 16 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 151

Thread: Can't equip any cosmetics

  1. #1
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,262

    Can't equip any cosmetics

    This is a bug on the main client (introduced by this patch) but it seems pretty critical. I can't equip ANY cosmetic items at all. It says "No hero items available" for every hero when I try to customize it.

    Edit: This only affects equipping items via the customize > loadout menu. Any cosmetics equipped already will stay on the hero.

  2. #2
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2
    Same here, i can only equip courier and pennant

  3. #3
    Basic Member PowerXL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    26

    "Show Hero Items" Not working properly

    The customization button, "Show Hero Items" is not working. When I click, it returns the "No Hero Items Avaiable (YET)".

    Untitled.png
    Untitled2.png
    JavaScript,TypeScript,NodeJS,Docker,React,Angular, Vue,Java,GO,Elixir, and more.....

  4. #4
    Seconded, I can't also access any customisation menus for heroes, getting the "no released items yet" tab for all of them.

  5. #5
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    3
    Same here! I bought some new itens and when i went to equip em... BAM! No Hero Items Avaiable (YET)

    plz fix asap i rly wanna use my new itens

  6. #6
    Basic Member PowerXL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    26
    you can use them, just rightclick and press equip, but you need to do 1 by 1 and after equip it will back to your backpack.

    I bought bone's set, omni's set, dk's set, void's set, had to equip all 1 by 1.

    =/
    JavaScript,TypeScript,NodeJS,Docker,React,Angular, Vue,Java,GO,Elixir, and more.....

  7. #7
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Serbia
    Posts
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by PowerXL View Post
    you can use them, just rightclick and press equip, but you need to do 1 by 1 and after equip it will back to your backpack.

    I bought bone's set, omni's set, dk's set, void's set, had to equip all 1 by 1.

    =/
    Ha, thanks for the tip man!

    I have the same problem for trax!

  8. #8
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    5
    Same for me, I can't see my bounty hunter items equipped now.

  9. #9
    Quote Originally Posted by PowerXL View Post
    you can use them, just rightclick and press equip, but you need to do 1 by 1 and after equip it will back to your backpack.

    I bought bone's set, omni's set, dk's set, void's set, had to equip all 1 by 1.

    =/
    This does work, but we still don't have the option to un-equip anything, so it's by no means an alternate.

  10. #10
    I'm having the same issue; I received Drow hair after a match and equipped it straight from the backpack but when I try and access the Hero Item loadout, I'm confronted with the same message.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •