Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 72

Thread: Team Banner/Logo ingame

  1. #21
    Basic Member MuppetMaster42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    585
    I tested just then.

    I started a match with 2 other of my team mates, and they didn't load.
    When 2 of us disconnected (leaving 1 player), everything appeared, but when at least 1 person reconnected, they disappeared again.

  2. #22
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    2
    This is happening to me too. It works when only one of us is in the game or if the other guys leave the game and one guy is left in the team. Has anyone found a solution to this?

  3. #23
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1
    Happens for me too. Only works when one player is in game. Does the file type matter? I was told in a video tutorial that the file should be .png.

  4. #24
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    4

    waize

    sooo.. any solution to this problem yet?

    i just now tried to make logos and banners, and when i make a lobby and apply my team banners and logos i only get the UI team-logo ingame, not the flags, sponsors and ground-logo.

  5. #25
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    32
    I also just uploaded our logos and banners today and am seeing the same thing. I apply team banners and the main logo shows up but nothing in the game. The spawn logo and the team banners are not showing up. I'll test with the other members.

  6. #26
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    8
    I am having the same issue, team can see when they join a lobby alone, but if we are together, it does not work.

    Fixes plz, ty

  7. #27
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    9

    Bumpity Bump

    Any solutions for this yet?

    Summary of issue:
    I've uploaded PNG images for the team banners and ground logo's but it doesn't seem to work in a lobby game with more than 1 person on a team. So it only appears if I am the ONLY one in the team. This is some weird bug and it's getting quite frustrating. I've resized all the images to the exact size but still same old problem.

    Can we get a miracle person to come solve this for the majority of us? Thanks.

  8. #28
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Białystok, Poland
    Posts
    12
    Still no official reply...

  9. #29
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    13
    I have the same problems even when I play with bot it wont show up

  10. #30
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    9

    Bump

    Quote Originally Posted by MuppetMaster42 View Post
    If I (the admin of the team) start a practice lobby and apply the team completely solo, then it works and I see the banners and ground logos
    but when another member of my team is in the lobby, or they lobby alone, the banners and ground logos do not show.

    The UI logos do work for everyone though (i.e. in lobby and team tab)
    ^^^

    Any known fixes or something we can possibly do about this bug? Would like for OP to reply but I highly doubt it.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •