Page 4 of 13 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 124

Thread: Hero icons top bar ingame dont show

  1. #31
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    12
    Code:
    And i am guessing this is only for the people using Intel integrated GPU mine is Intel(R) Graphic Media Accelerator HD what about others?
    
    Someone from Valve at-least comment so we know you guys are looking up to this.
    i got the exact same

  2. #32
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    138
    Quote Originally Posted by nuke_- View Post
    And i am guessing this is only for the people using Intel integrated GPU mine is Intel(R) Graphic Media Accelerator HD what about others?

    Someone from Valve at-least comment so we know you guys are looking up to this.
    Nope, I got ATi Radeon X1950GT 512 MB and I have this issue as well.

  3. #33
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    16
    Okay so that means its just random glitch which is happening for random people around the globe

    Valve yo show some movement we need you guys its weekend and i want to play dota 2 but i don't wanna play like this

  4. #34
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1
    same here plz fix this.... everyone have this problem write here so valve know about it and fix it soon

  5. #35
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    151
    its not random people.. its just something with the graphic.

  6. #36
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    83
    come comment here IceFrog! every time after a new update appears new bug, like a faceless invoker (not fixed), this bug, and invoker preview is totaly gliched

    How I know what hero enemy team picked ? I don't know why have dota 2 test build if they launch patch totaly gliched

  7. #37
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1
    Same here. No way to fix it. *AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

  8. #38
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    35
    I have an ATI GC as well, not an integrated GC

  9. #39
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    55
    Same here, can't see portraits on top ingame, nor hero portraits on currently live games. Quite annoying bug.

    ATI X1950XTX card.

  10. #40
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1
    Having same issue!
    Intel(R) Graphic Media Accelerator HD

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •