Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: [Duplicate] Flying courier is affected by Black Hole

  1. #1
    Basic Member Eggsplorer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012

    [Duplicate] Flying courier is affected by Black Hole

    Flying courier gets pulled from Black Hole (but not taking damage).
    Similar to Overgroth, Echo Slam, Reverse Polarity etc.


  2. #2
    Basic Member BC_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Well, it is a black hole. Not even light can escape its pull, I suppose a donkey would meet the same fate.

  3. #3
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    i can confirm, both couriers sholdnt be affected by black hole

  4. #4
    Volunteer Moderator DLRevan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    They are not just donkeys, but Ancient Donkeys. Such Donkeys care not for the laws of physics.

    Basically they are ancients, so are not affected. Added to sticky.

    E: They also have marker ability which makes them immune to most aoe spells like black hole. Awesome redundancy, awesome donkey.
    Last edited by DLRevan; 10-18-2012 at 03:16 PM.
    Always read and follow the forum rules. If you need help from a moderator, use the report button ()
    Before posting new bugs:
    -Check the Known Bugs List and search the forum for an existing report.
    -Make sure its a bug (test in WC3 Dota, visit playdota guides and adv. mech, etc). If you're still not sure, post in Mechanics and Gameplay Bug Brainstorming instead.
    -Read the Bug Posting Guidelines on how to report a bug properly.

  5. #5
    Volunteer Moderator CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    I want a pet (ancient!) donkey like that!

  6. #6
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    which proves that chickens are not made out of light!
    Make sure to read the Forum Rules as well as the stickied Threads of the Forum Section you are posting in.

    Contributions i'd like to highlight:
    My Suggestion: Coaching System
    My Sticky: Intended Changes List
    My Challenge: Completely Fixed Hero Challenge: Skywrath Mage

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts