Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4
Results 31 to 39 of 39

Thread: Equipped announcer isn't selected by default

  1. #31
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    119
    GIVE US GABE NEWELL ANNOUCNER!

  2. #32
    Basic Member VenomBHz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1,094
    Quote Originally Posted by Qutush View Post
    GIVE US GABE NEWELL ANNOUCNER!
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5lD8N1YCVxc

  3. #33
    Basic Member Pupukummu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    178
    Fix or refund my announcer!

  4. #34
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    38
    Still broken...

  5. #35
    Yeah..... so fix this shit or refund if you are incapable of doing so.

  6. #36
    Basic Member Pupukummu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    178
    I wonder if the devs even read this subforum...

  7. #37
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    18
    I have this bug too. May be the thread should be moved under a bug report subforum so that the devs can see it?

  8. #38
    Basic Member cybPooh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Ukraine, Kiev
    Posts
    128
    Still not fixed. Just sayin'.
    Well, I mean, announcer is selected after clock strikes 0:00 (or even a bit earlier), but things like captain's mode picks are still voiced by default announcer.
    Last edited by cybPooh; 02-12-2013 at 03:31 AM.
    (Both standing hard lines solo, wr and clock)
    Ars-Art: nice dota, mini
    Mini: yeah. how r u?
    Ars-Art: tower is my best friend

  9. #39
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2,381
    Bastion Announcer still doesn't work with Captain's Mode

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •