Page 3 of 35 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 13 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 348

Thread: Update Notes - January 23, 2013

  1. #21
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    84
    The pathfinder now ignores obstructions that are due to units that are not visible to the pathing unit.
    Best Patch Ever!!!

  2. #22
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    127
    VALVE ALWAYS DELIVERS LIKE A BOSS ..
    THNXX GUYS

  3. #23
    Basic Member Bashtime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    2,506
    Read the first 3 lines . Awesome changes already!
    <-- My work is done, if this gets implemented
    Also: つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Soloqueue!
    Need some incentive to start a match of dota?
    http://getdotastats.com/sig/87346642.png
    Quote Originally Posted by DarkLite View Post
    Valve has abandoned the game! The game is now safe to leave.
    No statistics will be recorded.

  4. #24
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    131
    Quote Originally Posted by tikshow View Post
    It doesn't update for me...

    Tried to restart Steam a few times without luck.
    It first gets released in Test client and then in official client

  5. #25
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    23
    #basedgaben

  6. #26
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    38
    GG DOTABUFF

  7. #27
    Basic Member Kevinriz9r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    525
    Thank you very much Valve, for fixing pathing bug

  8. #28
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    27
    what a shit patch, are we playing lol or what

  9. #29
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3,342
    icefrog pls upload

  10. #30
    Basic Member tikshow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1,001
    Quote Originally Posted by Marakuja View Post
    It first gets released in Test client and then in official client
    Yeah you don't tell? The Test client don't want to update. It doesn't even show up.
    System #1 Spec for Bug Reporting:_____System #2 Spec for Bug Reporting:
    ----------------------------------------_______..----------------------------------------
    CPU: Intel Core Duo T2300______________.CPU: Intel I7-3770K
    GPU: ATI Mobility X1600_________________GPU: Nvidia GTX-670
    RAM: DDR2 667 2GB__________________iiRAM: DDR3 1600 16GB
    OS: Win7 Ultimate 32bit___________________Win7 Ultimate 64bit
    Res: 720p_______________________________.Res: 1080p

    Net: 25Mbit/1,5Mbit

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •