When you are invited to a party, there is an option to block further communication from the party leader (useful if someone is spamming you with unwanted party invites). This is great, but it should not persist as the default setting for future party invitations. If the user isn't paying careful enough attention, you can end up in a group with friends but have your party leader's chat blocked; this just happened to me, and it messed up the next game.

A fix would be very much appreciated. Cheers!