Page 11 of 35 FirstFirst ... 9 10 11 12 13 21 ... LastLast
Results 101 to 110 of 346

Thread: Russia and North Europe Server Support

  1. #101
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    3
    I have the same issue, looks like a peering problem between Deutsche Telekom and Level 3. If you scroll down a little bit on this page, it says it's a known problem.

  2. #102
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    RUSSIA
    Posts
    51
    Hello

    month ago russian servers autodisconnects me each minute(unplayable, but eu servers is ok)
    week ago this happens to EVERY server(unplayable)


    ping is ok
    my internet is ok

    any solution?

  3. #103
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Novosibirsk, Russia
    Posts
    88
    Russian server is unplayable to me despite i live in Russia
    Ping is ok, but once a minute game freezes for 5-10 sec, started since TI3.

    tracert:
    C:\Users\berry>tracert 146.66.156.1

    Tracing route to gw.sto.valve.net [146.66.156.1]
    over a maximum of 30 hops:

    1 1 ms 7 ms <1 ms l37-192-156-254.novotelecom.ru [37.192.156.254]

    2 4 ms 8 ms <1 ms 10.245.234.9
    3 4 ms 4 ms 1 ms 10.245.138.77
    4 2 ms <1 ms 1 ms 10.245.222.13
    5 107 ms 52 ms 52 ms mow-b3-link.telia.net [80.239.196.253]
    6 76 ms 77 ms 76 ms s-bb3-link.telia.net [80.91.249.210]
    7 76 ms 77 ms * s-b2-link.telia.net [213.155.133.107]
    8 76 ms 76 ms 76 ms s-akix-i1-link.telia.net [213.155.134.11]
    9 76 ms 76 ms 76 ms valve-ic-302070-s-akix-i1.c.telia.net [213.248.8
    2.186]
    10 74 ms 74 ms 80 ms gw.sto.valve.net [146.66.156.1]

    ping is attached Untitled.png
    Last edited by Silent.Bob; 09-22-2013 at 10:31 AM.

  4. #104
    I play Dota 2 , installed all through steam, when the game at the time of soma game, in the middle of the game the game just closes and you have to relogin through steam.
    Performed the update driver video card, so also checked the connection when playing with dota2, is the configuration file also checked everything there is resolved so also checked the file cache and there's all right! But still after about 20 minutes of the game is the involuntary cause the game to exit, immediately reset Pillbox I wrote system Steam that the game supposedly started, but not in trey and neither in the taskbar, it is not.
    In the attached files all visible.
    Even video saw last game and after 20 minutes the game was closed....
    Help, what could be the problem?
    Thanks in advance.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    • File Type: jpg 4.JPG (187.8 KB, 16 views)
    • File Type: jpg 3.JPG (131.3 KB, 10 views)
    • File Type: jpg 2.JPG (185.4 KB, 8 views)
    • File Type: jpg 1.JPG (151.8 KB, 11 views)
    • File Type: jpg 5.JPG (143.6 KB, 10 views)

  5. #105
    Basic Member dscTobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    73
    Finding server for about 10 minutes and then search again.... Can't start match for about an hour...

  6. #106
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    2

    Angry

    Really need a logical explanation for what is happening. in the last month of the bunker behaving very badly on Russian servers every 5 game just off the casual gamers , there were times when 8 people at a time, shut down , but later all successfully rejoining . Recently, I was again shut off and I could not go to the game, I re went many times and always been able to get data from the server , even re launched Steam with DotA and all of Ranvier to no avail , although internet worked well as Steam. in the end I was given 2 days of reduced priority ! one thing when you do not want to go out and brings you to your internet, and another when it is already the bunker itself can not be tolerated
    Last edited by Luk; 10-13-2013 at 07:39 AM.

  7. #107
    Ping on EU and RU went from usual 60-70 to 180. Kinda noticeable. Volvo pls fix.

  8. #108
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    24
    Quote Originally Posted by Fugly Shmugly View Post
    Ping on EU and RU went from usual 60-70 to 180. Kinda noticeable. Volvo pls fix.
    Please post your traceroute to determine where's the issue.

  9. #109
    Will do when I get back home. Forgot about that.

  10. #110
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    15
    Last month it's impossible to play on Russia server from Moscow and MO district:
    - ping increased for 300% (from ~27 to ~70) - constantly freezes and connection lost (every ~2 mins i see red message, that DOTA2 trying to reconnect to the server 185.25.180.41:27057)

    I asked other players from Russia, and it seams that only players from Moscow Region have such problems.
    And yes, some of my friends have other internet providers, but still experiencing the same lags as i am.
    Last edited by bad wolf; 11-03-2013 at 12:02 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •