Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Custom rich presence resets when quitting the game

  1. #1

    Custom rich presence resets when quitting the game

    If I want to have something permanently, I have to type it in every time I launch the game. Don't you guys think it should be there until deleted rather than until you quit the game?

  2. #2
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    2
    agree whith TS.
    this game crashes every few hours, and I have to type this status over and over again, rly annoying.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •