Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 66

Thread: [Suggestion] Show shop tree when item from inventory is selected

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7

    Lightbulb [Suggestion] Show shop tree when item from inventory is selected

    I would like to see a functionality where when the shop is open, if you select an item from your inventory the shop will display the corresponding tree for that item. This would increase shopping speed and make it more simplistic.

  2. #2
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    457
    Agreed. This seems like it would be an intuitive feature, to click on an item component you have to show what other parts you need. It would cut down on the amount of tab switching that you need to do by quite a lot.

  3. #3
    Basic Member glohkamp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    22
    Double agreed. I actually tried to do this when first playing and was surprised it wasn't already in the game. It's just makes too much sense to be excluded. Other than that, though, the shop system is wonderful.

  4. #4
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    53
    +1 OP. Good suggestion.

  5. #5
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by glohkamp View Post
    Double agreed. I actually tried to do this when first playing and was surprised it wasn't already in the game.
    Same here, great sugestion.

  6. #6
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    549
    Quote Originally Posted by glohkamp View Post
    Double agreed. I actually tried to do this when first playing and was surprised it wasn't already in the game. It's just makes too much sense to be excluded. Other than that, though, the shop system is wonderful.
    I was very surprised as well that it wasn't already implemented, my first bot game that I played I must have clicked my inventory items at least twice to make sure I wasn't misclicking. Then I was just shocked that it wasn't already implemented, then I noticed the right click "Show in shop" and I facepalmed.

  7. #7
    Basic Member ivan.todorovich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    66
    Quote Originally Posted by glohkamp View Post
    Double agreed. I actually tried to do this when first playing and was surprised it wasn't already in the game. It's just makes too much sense to be excluded. Other than that, though, the shop system is wonderful.
    Me too. This proves it would be intuitive.
    Sorry for my english.


  8. #8
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2
    I agree. I find myself clicking an inventory item to see what can be built from it out of habit fairly often.

  9. #9
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    549
    I've suggested this multiple times; it's a no-brainer, obviously this feature needs to be implemented asap.

  10. #10
    very much like this idea, ive been getting pretty annoyed with the "right click + show" would speed up my shopping process alot

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •