Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Aghanims Serpent Wards are paused under Chronosphere

  1. #1
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    655

    Aghanims Serpent Wards are paused under Chronosphere

    Since this thread is related to Chronosphere bug, I will also my an other Chronosphere bug

    Shadow shaman's ward if upgraded via agahims, shoud not be paused by Chronosphere
    here is a rep to show it in war3: https://rapidshare.com/files/4208003424/LastReplay.w3g
    And here is the id of a custom game where I tested it in dota2 :25556994
    (if you cann't watch it, just take rhasta -levelup 25 -gold 16000 -createhero npc_dota_hero_faceless_void enemy -levelbots 25 buy agah and cast ward in chronosphere)

  2. #2
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1,917
    barrage was fixed, upgraded Shadow shaman's wards still stopped by chrono (but shouldn't).

  3. #3
    Volunteer Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,671
    Blash there's still 1 bug here, Aghanim'd serpent wards (according to lunatic)

  4. #4
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    11,187
    added to sticky.
    Make sure to read the Forum Rules as well as the stickied Threads of the Forum Section you are posting in.

    Contributions i'd like to highlight:
    My Suggestion: Coaching System
    My Sticky: Intended Changes List
    My Challenge: Completely Fixed Hero Challenge: Skywrath Mage

  5. #5
    Thats something completely new to me :P
    Rhrasta's warding working inside chrono. Good find.

  6. #6
    Volunteer Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,671
    They've always worked inside chrono (just that aghanim'd ones don't for whatever reason...) Just like all wards and couriers

  7. #7
    Basic Member li.lo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Bavaria
    Posts
    1,002
    is witch doctor's ward fine in chrono?

  8. #8
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    365
    Quote Originally Posted by li.lo View Post
    is witch doctor's ward fine in chrono?
    Haven't seen it in a while so I don't know if there's any issue, but it should work fine in a Chrono.

  9. #9
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    8
    Bump, now includes non-aghanims wards. Tested in 6.81 Wc3 DotA today and they work in chrono. Neither work in dota 2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •