Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: [Confirmed] Boots of Travel to Tombstone

  1. #1
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,137

    [Confirmed] Boots of Travel to Tombstone

    As seen here.

    Dirge's Tombstone should be a valid target for Boots of Travel, while his Living Dead should not. However, in Dota 2, Tombstone is an invalid target while Undying Zombies are.

    Thanks to DotaCinema and Pixel Laboratories for making excellent videos.

  2. #2
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    11,187
    added to sticky.
    Make sure to read the Forum Rules as well as the stickied Threads of the Forum Section you are posting in.

    Contributions i'd like to highlight:
    My Suggestion: Coaching System
    My Sticky: Intended Changes List
    My Challenge: Completely Fixed Hero Challenge: Skywrath Mage

  3. #3
    Volunteer Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,671
    This has totally been discussed before... Anyway, good to see it having an add... http://dev.dota2.com/showthread.php?t=62762

    But that has ziggurats / moonwells too... So meh, all good.

  4. #4
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    11,187
    Quote Originally Posted by Wyn-Ryder View Post
    This has totally been discussed before... Anyway, good to see it having an add... http://dev.dota2.com/showthread.php?t=62762

    But that has ziggurats / moonwells too... So meh, all good.
    actually this bug is the exact opposite.
    here the building is supposed to be targetable. unless you consider moonwells as summoned units of a barracks.
    Make sure to read the Forum Rules as well as the stickied Threads of the Forum Section you are posting in.

    Contributions i'd like to highlight:
    My Suggestion: Coaching System
    My Sticky: Intended Changes List
    My Challenge: Completely Fixed Hero Challenge: Skywrath Mage

  5. #5
    Volunteer Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,671
    Well. I totally linked the wrong thread. Oops. I remembered incorrectly that it was in that thread it seems :P

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •