Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: [Confirmed] Meld isn't disabled after attacking Nightmared units

  1. #1
    Basic Member Kaneomanie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    694

    [Confirmed] Meld isn't disabled after attacking Nightmared units

    Meld stays on Lanaya if she attacks a Nightmared Unit, shouldn't.
    Tested with Testmap 6.77, so if someone would be so nice to doublecheck in the real client that would be great.

    Repro:
    1.) Nightmare a unit
    2.) Cast meld next to the nightmared unit
    3.) Let the melded unit (Lanaya, Rubick) attack the nightmared unit

    Result: Previously melded unit is still melded, (and thus invisible) (&nightmare gets carried over to the melded Unit)

    Expected result: Meld is dispelled, (&nightmare gets carried over to the attacking, previously melded Unit)

  2. #2
    Basic Member Rainer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    725
    This might be related to previous Meld issues : Moderate 21
    My English is not great and i know it

  3. #3
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    11,187
    added to sticky.
    Make sure to read the Forum Rules as well as the stickied Threads of the Forum Section you are posting in.

    Contributions i'd like to highlight:
    My Suggestion: Coaching System
    My Sticky: Intended Changes List
    My Challenge: Completely Fixed Hero Challenge: Skywrath Mage

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •