Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: [Confirmed] Outworld Devourer's Astral Imprisonment debuff persists after respawn

  1. #1
    Basic Member DDoc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    30

    [Confirmed] Outworld Devourer's Astral Imprisonment debuff persists after respawn

    Here is the deal, i just played a game against a OD, and what i noticed, if you die under the effect of Imprisonment and you revive before it runs out, you will still be under the effect, meaning you would be missing some mana and have the Imprisonment icon as well..
    I taught all negative buffs were removed when you die?
    Last edited by DDoc; 05-09-2013 at 01:20 PM.

  2. #2
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,262
    Well, some triggered effects don't get removed. I'll check the WC3 interaction.

    Ok, WC3 does remove the AI int steal.

  3. #3
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    11,187
    added to sticky.
    Make sure to read the Forum Rules as well as the stickied Threads of the Forum Section you are posting in.

    Contributions i'd like to highlight:
    My Suggestion: Coaching System
    My Sticky: Intended Changes List
    My Challenge: Completely Fixed Hero Challenge: Skywrath Mage

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •